Center for Ethics – Ethics Research Institute

 

Advanced Studies in Applied Ethics

Home

University Research Program for Ethics

HomeGraduate Program

Institute of Philosophy

HomepageStudy

Team

Beckstein

Dr.  Martin  Beckstein 
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 34
martin.beckstein@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

brun

Lisa  Brun 
Secretariat
Telephone: 044 634 85 40
lisa.brun@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Delphine Carron Faivre

Dr.  Delphine  Carron-Faivre 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 38
delphine.carronfaivre@uzh.ch
Website
More...

FC

Prof. Dr.  Francis  Cheneval 
Chairholder Political Philosophy
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 33
francis.cheneval@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Jana Bochet

Jana  Cuperová Bochet 
Hilfsassistentin Lehrstuhl Politische Philosophie
Telephone: +41 44 634 4 45 36
jana.bochet@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Alice el-Wakil

Alice  el-Wakil 
Doktorandin (NCCR Democracy, Scholarship ZDA)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
alice.el-wakil@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Mónica Ferrin

Dr.  Mónica  Ferrin 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 34
monica.ferrin@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Carina Fourie

Dr.  Carina  Fourie 
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 38
fourie@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

MA  Arne  Grießer 
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 83 88
arne.griesser@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Christoph Halbig

Prof. Dr.  Christoph  Halbig 
Ordinarius für Allgemeine Ethik
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 28
christoph.halbig@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Anita Horn

Anita Sophia  Horn, MA 
Doktorandin (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
anita.horn@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Dr.  Silvan  Imhof 
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
silvan.imhof2@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Christoph Laszlo

lic. phil.  Christoph  Laszlo 
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 30
christoph.laszlo@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Anton Leist

Prof. emer. Dr.  Anton  Leist 
Professor emer. of Practical Philosophy
leist@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Urs Marti

Prof. Dr.  Urs  Marti 
Titularprofessor für Politikwissenschaft, Teilgebiet Politische Philosophie
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 36
umarti@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Michel Meliopoulos

lic. phil.  Michel  Meliopoulos 
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
michel.meliopoulos@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Ph.D.  Fernando  Mendez Jorge 
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (EU)
Telephone: +41 62 836 94 44
fernando.mendez@uzh.ch
Website
More...

danielmesselken

Daniel Messelken      
Forschungsassistenz "Militärethik"
Telephone: 0041-44-6348538
messelken@ethik.uzh.ch

More...

Nico Müller

Nico  Müller 
Hilfsassistent Lehrstuhl Allgemeine Ethik
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 40
nico.mueller@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Claire Plassard

Claire  Plassard 
Hilfsassistentin Lehrstuhl Angewandte Ethik
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 40
claire.plassard@uzh.ch
Website
More...

J. Queralt Lange

Dr.  Jahel  Queralt Lange 
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 34
jahel.queralt@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Raeber

lic. phil.  Michael Ivo  Räber 
Doktorand (ETHZ)
Telephone: +41 44 633 15 61
michael.raeber@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Andrea Rechsteiner

lic. phil.  Andrea  Rechsteiner 
Research Assistant
Telephone: 044 634 85 37
rechsteiner@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Peter Schaber

Prof. Dr.  Peter  Schaber 
Professor of Applied Ethics
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 26
schaber@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Helen  Schnyder 
Library
Telephone: 044 634 85 21
helschny@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Philipp Schwind

Dr.  Philipp  Schwind 
Oberassistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 40
philipp.schwind@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Jean Terrier

Dr.  Jean  Terrier 
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
jean.terrier2@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Felix Uwe Timmermann

Felix Uwe  Timmermann 
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 27
felix.timmermann@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Roman Zwicky

Roman  Zwicky, MA 
Projektassistent (EU)
Telephone: 41 62 836 94 44
roman.zwicky@zda.uzh.ch
Website
More...


Alumnae

Baumann Holger, M.A., 2006-2010
Bleisch Barbara, Dr. phil., 2004-2011
Boshammer Susanne, Dr. phil., 2002-2009
Cassee Andreas, lic. phil., 2009-2014
Fourie Carina, Dr., 2010-2012
Goppel Anna, Dr. phil., 2009-2014
Hohl Sabine, Dr. des., 2014
Islamshah Shazia, M.A., 2014
Kaufmann Paulus, Dr. phil., 2006-2010
Köllmann Carsten, Dr., 2012-2014
Landolt, Simone, lic. phil., 2011-2015
Maier Andreas, M.A., 2006-2008
McLeod Laura, BA, 2013-2014
Merdzanovic Adis, lic. phil., 2011-2014
Muders Sebastian, Dr. des., 2013-2014
Naegeli Lukas, BA, 2013-2014
Ramel Sylvie, lic. phil., 2011-2014
Rochel Johan, MA Philosophy, MA Law, 2010-2014
Antoinette Scherz, lic. phil., 2009-2014
Schönenberger Nicole, lic. phil., 2009-2010
Ivo Wallimann, lic. phil., 2004
Ivo Wallimann-Helmer, Dr. phil., 2010-2012