Centre for Ethics – Ethics Research Institute

 

Advanced Studies in Applied Ethics

Home

University Research Program for Ethics

HomeGraduate Program

Institute of Philosophy

HomepageStudy

Team

Beckstein

Dr.  Martin  Beckstein 
wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 34
martin.beckstein@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

brun

Lisa  Brun 
Secretariat
Telephone: 044 634 85 40
lisa.brun@philos.uzh.ch

More...

FC

Prof. Dr.  Francis  Cheneval 
Lehrstuhl für Politische Philosophie
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 33
francis.cheneval@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Mónica Ferrin

Dr.  Mónica  Ferrin 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 34
monica.ferrin@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Carina Fourie

Dr.  Carina  Fourie 
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 38
fourie@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Anna Goppel

Dr. Anna Goppel     
Senior Teaching and Research Associate
Telephone: +41-44 6348527
goppel@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Anita Horn

Anita  Horn, MA 
Doktorandin (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
anita.horn@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Koellmann

Dr.  Carsten  Köllmann 
Forschungsassistent
Telephone: 41 44 634 85 34
koellmann@ethik.uzh.ch

More...

Landolt

lic. phil.  Simone  Landolt 
Teaching and research associate political philosophy
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 30
Simone.Landolt@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Christoph Laszlo

lic. phil.  Christoph  Laszlo 
Wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 30
christoph.laszlo@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Anton Leist

Prof. emer. Dr.  Anton  Leist 
Professor emer. of Practical Philosophy
leist@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Urs Marti

Prof. Dr.  Urs  Marti 
Titularprofessor für Politikwissenschaft, Teilgebiet Politische Philosophie
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 36
umarti@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Laura McLeod

Laura  McLeod 
Hilfsassistentin
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 30
laura.mcleod@uzh.ch
Website
More...

lic. phil.  Michel  Meliopoulos 
wissenschaftlicher Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
michel.meliopoulos@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Adis Merdzanovic

lic. phil.  Adis  Merdzanovic 
Doktorand (UZH Forschungskredit)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 30
adis.merdzanovic@uzh.ch
Website
More...

danielmesselken

Daniel Messelken      
Forschungsassistenz "Militärethik"
Telephone: 0041-44-6348538
messelken@ethik.uzh.ch

More...

Ramel

lic. phil.  Sylvie  Ramel 
Wissenschaftliche Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 30
sylvie.ramel@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Andrea Rechsteiner

lic. phil.  Andrea  Rechsteiner 
Research Assistant
Telephone: 044 634 85 37
rechsteiner@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Peter Schaber

Prof. Dr.  Peter  Schaber 
Professor of Applied Ethics
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 26
schaber@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Helen  Schnyder 
Library
Telephone: 044 634 85 21
helschny@philos.uzh.ch

More...

Antoinette Scherz

lic. phil.  Antoinette  Scherz 
Doktorandin (SNF)
Telephone: +41 44 634 85 24
scherz@philos.uzh.ch
Website
More...