Team

  • Coors Michael

    Michael Coors, Prof. Dr.

    Ausserordentlicher Professor für Theologische Ethik /Associate Professor for theological ethics

    Leiter des Instituts für Sozialethik / Head of the Institute of Social Ethics

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 10

    michael.coors@uzh.ch

    More …

    1d1eb64b-45c0-4c4b-b254-b79641ef7907
  • Lea Chilian

    Lea Chilian, Dr. theol.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Stellvertretende Leitung des Instituts für Sozialethik

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 18

    lea.chilian@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    71c58401-16d1-4f0c-9534-7d1b1c48214d
  • Sebastian Farr

    Sebastian Farr

    Assistent / Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 13

    sebastian.farr@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    bae711a2-0301-4669-aa92-5a27ded75789
  • Sarah Bach

    Sarah B. Bach

    Doktorandin / PhD candidate

    sarahbettina.bach@uzh.ch

    More …

    ec843762-ba9a-4458-acf8-d4ade64b6654
  • Monika Wilhelm

    Monika Wilhelm

    Doktorandin / PhD candidate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 18

    monika.wilhelm@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    8caa43d5-3790-4091-abc5-ee13b9484e29
  • Tabea Horvath

    Tabea Horvath

    Hilfsassistentin / Research Assistant

    tabea.horvath@uzh.ch

    More …

    097e8c33-90f2-49eb-8eed-33403e3f384a
  • Eva Schaufelberger

    Eva Schaufelberger

    Verwaltungsassistentin / Administrative Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 11

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 634 85 07

    sekretariat@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    1db10f63-c216-460c-92b5-534e435f4d43
  • Sabine  Krieger

    Sabine Krieger

    Liaison-Librarian für das Institut für Sozialethik

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 21

    Telfax: +41 (0)44 634 85 07

    skrieger@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    8d7ec05b-6ae7-4c6b-a69b-c4402cb85b15
  • Jana Holeckova

    Jana Holeckova

    Sekretariatsmitarbeiterin / Office Staff

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 85 11

    jana.holeckova@sozethik.uzh.ch

    More …

    73ef02d3-fe58-4a5e-9fe8-532fa71bb6c5